Skip to content ↓
Share MAT

Term Dates

Calendar Dates 2021 -2022

School begins - Tuesday 7th September 2021 

             

School Closes

School Opens

Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022  
Spring Bank Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Holidays Friday 22nd July 2022  

Training Days/Disaggregated days

(The Academy is closed to students)

Monday 6th September 2021
Friday 1st October 2021
Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th May 2022
Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th July 2022