Skip to content ↓
Share MAT

Term Dates

Calendar Dates 2022 - 2023

School begins - Tuesday 6th September 2022 

             

School Closes

School Opens

Half Term Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas Friday 16th December 2022 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half Term Friday 10th February 2023 Monday 20th February 2023
Easter Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
May Day Monday 1st May 2023  
Spring Bank Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Summer Holidays Friday 21st July 2023  

Training Days/Disaggregated days

(The Academy is closed to students)

Monday 5th September 2022
Friday 30th September 2022
Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th July 2023