

## **Safeguarding Team**



Ms C Keen Designated Safeguarding Lead Single point of contact for Prevent



Mrs Z Ali Designated Safeguarding Lead on SLT

## Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads



Mrs J Chadwick SENDCO



Mrs D Stevens Student Support Manager



Mrs D Fraser Teacher in Charge of ARP



**Mrs F Mulla** Ethnic Minority Achievement Co-Ordinator

## **Pastoral Staff**

Our Student Managers and Attendance Officer are also trained as Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads.



**Miss A Nurse** Student Manager Year 7



**Mr B Wilson** Student Manager Year 8



Miss L Downs Student Manager Year 9



**Mr J Young** Student Manager Year 10



Mrs R Crowther Student Manager Year 11



Mr B Gallagher Attendance Officer

